Mr. Robot

Mr. Robot

May. 27, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2015
2Season 2 Jul. 13, 2016
    3Season 3 Oct. 11, 2017
      4Season 4 Oct. 06, 2019


        Sam Esmail


        Rami Malek isElliot Alderson
        Elliot Alderson
        BD Wong isWhiterose
        Martin Wallström isTyrell Wellick
        Tyrell Wellick
        Michael Cristofer isPhillip Price
        Phillip Price
        Grace Gummer isDominique DiPierro
        Dominique DiPierro

        Video trailer


        A contemporary and culturally resonant drama about a young programmer, Elliot, who suffers from a debilitating anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He wields his skills as a weapon to protect the people that he cares about. Elliot will find himself in the intersection between a cybersecurity firm he works for and the underworld organizations that are recruiting him to bring down corporate America.

        Download Full Season 1 From Here

        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Mr. Robot
        Original title Mr. Robot
        First air date May. 27, 2015
        Last air date Nov. 10, 2019
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 40
        Duration 43m

        Similar titles

        The Good Doctor
        Wu Assassins
        Money Heist
        Room 104
        Game of Thrones
        Sex Education
        Bard of Blood